New tracks featuring Sophie Smith

This project has been gradually underway since December 2011, and we hope to have a finished album by the end of 2015! Music by Jules Jackson and lyrics by Sophie Smith. Here are a couple of tracks to be going on with, featuring Sophie (vocals), Jules (bass, Rhodes), Al Cherry (guitar), Rob Barron (piano), Simon Pearson (drums), John Blease (percussion), Mike Lesirge (tenor sax, flute), Jon Shenoy (alto sax), Robbie Robson (trumpet, flugelhorn), Jon Stokes (trombone) and Sam Bullard (bass clarinet).